Select or create a session

Welcome to OpsIQ

Create a new session to start chatting, upload documents for RAG analysis, or run a postmortem on a log file.

Delete session?
This will permanently delete the session, all messages, and any uploaded documents. This cannot be undone.
Sign out?
You'll be signed out on all devices. Your sessions and reports are kept and will be here when you sign back in.